Current Trustees




Brief Description


Joyce Matube


Chief Executive Officer - Ithuba Trust
Ph.D candidate, University of Pretoria

Prof. Raymond Parsons


Lecturer, University of the Witwatersrand
Past Chief Executive - SA Chamber of Commerce

Niresh Ramklass


Chief Executive - Cape Town Child Welfare

Joe Latakgomo


Journalist Consultant
Past Editor of the Sowetan

Rose Maphai


Registrar - North West Technicon

Adv. Ronnie Bracks


Private practice
Security Industry Regulation Authority